Celotex:

50mm Celotex GA4050 2.4m x 1.2m (Was GA3050)

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
£18.25 Ex VAT

FREE Delivery on Orders Over £300

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
DIY forums recommend cutting this with a saw, make Review by Ian Stanbridge
DIY forums recommend cutting this with a saw, makes a lot of mess. I sharpened an old kitchen knife on my grinder wheel. Cuts well and no mess, just score with blunt side of knife first using a length of wood. (Posted on 3/11/2018)
Great Stuff. easy to fit Review by John Mannix
Quality
Price
Value
Celotex is great stuff. It's easy to cut and fit. The boards are really big so it's better to get them delivered The boards arrived in 2 days. Can't fault that (Posted on 3/11/2018)
Excellent product. Good price. Good service. Review by Guest
Excellent product. Good price. Good service. (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Insulation Review by mark holland
Quality
Price
Value
Used for underfloor heating project. Used FF4400 for top layer and this below. Made it easier to manage and slightly cheaper. Seems to be working perfectly. Excellent delivery time and customer service. (Posted on 7/6/2015)
Fair price Review by Stephen Spurgeon
Quality
Price
Value
Celotex is good. I think, stronger than kingspan and some other similar rigid insulation boards. Used this time in light-shafts between roof windows and ceiling. (Posted on 10/7/2014)
celotex Review by paula evans
Quality
Price
Value
excellent value for money wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product and service (Posted on 9/12/2014)
highly recommended. I will buy again Review by Ali Ashtiani
Quality
Price
Value
The price was reasonable and it was delivered on time.
A good company to order with.
I will buy from them again.
Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/9/2014)
Quick delivery Review by Steven Wilson
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this item to insulate a new log cabin, works out less than half the cost of buying it from the cabin suppliers. Easy to cut, great value (Posted on 9/4/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Top Brand Insulation At Affordable Prices

Join the CLUB for new products announcements, discount codes, and more!
Join The Club!

Back to top